How to stage on an existing photo?

veronica 19 October 2021

As a newbie, I'm trying to put furniture an existing photograph of an empty room. The only option I found is to draw rooms from starting with a floorplan. Can it be from an existing room? I hope that makes sense:)

Below is the room I want to stage.

Thanks

0 3116 9

Comments(9)

head-img
Levi Aldom 27 October 2021
Since Homestyler isn't helping you I will. If you download the home styler app you can take a picture of the room and add furniture to the picture. This does not work on the web version.
6 Reply
head-img
Homestyler Official 21 October 2021
Hi check this link: https://www.homestyler.com/openShared?assetId=cec9e9ae-9246-45c7-80b4-c86d71245fda@ veronica
You keep repeating the same answer but don't answer to my post. Can ou please answer? How can I stage the exact photo I upload? Is it possible on your desktop version? I need to stage with furniture ON the photo. You mention the mobile app. What I'm asking is: Is it possible on your desktop version? I need to stage with furniture ON the photo. Thank you
1 Reply
head-img
Homestyler Official 21 October 2021
For this kind of simple room, you could build a simple room within 5 minutes, like the one I just sent you. But no, you cannot drop furniture on a picture because web version design needs to be based on a 3D space.@ veronica
Can you simply answer if dropping the furniture on a photo would work on the desktop version or is it just on the mobile version?
Helpful Reply
head-img
veronica 21 October 2021
oh well...
Helpful Reply
head-img
veronica 21 October 2021
Can you simply answer if dropping the furniture on a photo would work on the desktop version or is it just on the mobile version?@ Homestyler Official